P.S.: I Hate You

1.) I feel like I’m going to have to start watching How I Met Your Mother because of everyone’s insistence on always saying “Legen…wait for it…dary!” You can tell how widespread this is, for example, by my knowledge of knowing what show that’s from. I’ve never seen it, not a single episode, and yet everyone’s constant overuse of it is so goddamn irritating that I think I have to watch it because none of you will shut your goddamn mouths about one simple stupid fucking quote. “Har har har, that guy said sumthin funny, I better repeat it nonstop for THE NEXT EIGHT YEARS.” This same rule can be applied to all you pieces of shit that say “Bazinga.” Bazinga? Fuck you, shut up, go back to your hole and keep watching your stupid show so I don’t have to deal with your unoriginal ugly ass.

2.) Sometimes I forget how much I like the R.E.M. song “Daysleeper” and then it comes on my shuffle and makes me happy.

3.) WordPress automatically shares my posts on my Facebook page. I don’t have a problem with this (if I did, I never would’ve gave it permission to do so), but I do sometimes wonder if there are people who read this without commenting. This thought is especially prevalent when it comes to people I may mention in passing and I silently wonder if they read it and understood I was talking about them, then chose to never mention it or say anything about it. This same train of thought often prevents me from saying what I really think, which is hilariously ironic since I initially started this thing as a free place to write down whatever I wanted without worrying about people judging me. Funny how that works. Speaking of which, I’m going to talk about you people immediately after this paragraph.

4.) Do you think it’s…morally reprehensible (for lack of a better term) to have feelings for more than one person at a time? I’ve had a pretty big crush on a few different people throughout the years and they often overlap, some of them even coming and going while one remains constant and unchanging. Also, the following sentence will apply to…probably at least two people reading this: Yes, this applies to you, deal with it.

5.) I wonder where my stuffed animals are, the ones I had as a kid.

Enough for now. More later, maybe.

One thought on “P.S.: I Hate You

  1. I wonder where your stuffed animals are too now that you mention it. I don’t really remember you having many, you were always more of a legos and action figures kinda kid. Now stop talking about me.

Leave a Reply

